Welcome!

  • Enlistment is open! Click the image for more info.

Join us every Saturday for Mandatory Fun!

Every Saturday we rally as many members as we can to join-up for Squad action! Public welcome!
1100 PST / 1400 EST / 2000 CET / 1900 UTC